Arctic Monkeys release their fifth album, entitled ‘AM’ on Monday 9th September 2013.

Available on CD, Vinyl, Special Edition Vinyl & Digital download - you can pre-order the record from:

Arctic Monkeys Store -
Domino Mart -

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. Do I Wanna Know?
2. R U Mine?
3. One For The Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why’d You Only Call Me When You’re High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours


  1. a-distant-memory-am reblogged this from rgonzalezchavelas and added:
    :D :D
  2. emdizzle reblogged this from rgonzalezchavelas
  3. rgonzalezchavelas posted this